Ricordanze (Full Score/Piano Part)

ID: SM-000036158
КомпозиторMichael Graubart
ИздательMichael Graubart
Год создания 1996
Жанр Классика / Инструментальная
Инструменты Фортепиано, Блокфлейта
Состав исполнителейДуэт
Тип нотПартитура
Время звучания 6'0"
Части 1 до 3 из 3
Уровень сложности Выше среднего
Описание Three short 12-note pieces for recorder and piano: tenor, descant and bass recorder, respectively. They form a whole, but can be played separately.

Ricordanze means “recollections”; the music (especially Ricordanze Iº) is full of tiny motifs that continually reappear in different contexts as if involuntarily and imperfectly recalled. But the title also plays on the name “Recorder”; and, though scholars dispute whether the recorder is named from the verb “To record”, meaning “To sing like a bird”, or whether, rather, the verb derives from the name of the instrument, certain of the piece’s motifs may be thought to have a bird-like character.
Дата публикации 07.09.2010


3.00 USD
PDF, 864.3 Кб (36 стр.)


Только зарегистрированные пользователи могут оставлять комментарии. Войти.