Ricordanze – Recorder Solo Part

ID: SM-000036159
КомпозиторMichael Graubart
ИздательMichael Graubart
Год создания 1996
Жанр Классика / Инструментальная
Инструменты Блокфлейта
Состав исполнителейДуэт
Тип нотСольная партия
Время звучания 6'0"
Части 1 до 3 из 3
Уровень сложности Выше среднего
Описание Three short 12-note pieces for recorder and piano: tenor, descant, bass, respectively. They form a whole, but can be played separately.

Ricordanze means “recollections”; the piece is full of tiny motifs that continually reappear in different contexts as if involuntarily and imperfectly recalled. But the title also plays on the name “Recorder”; and, though scholars dispute whether the recorder is named from the verb “To record”, meaning “To sing like a bird”, or whether, rather, the verb derives from the name of the instrument, certain of the piece’s motifs may be thought to have a bird-like character.
Дата публикации 07.09.2010


1.50 USD
PDF, 421.4 Кб (14 стр.)


Только зарегистрированные пользователи могут оставлять комментарии. Войти.